We got a lot of big news today. First piece of news is we learned more about the April 11th release from TFOU. They said that they would be airing the first episode “Truth” along with the second episode (unknown at this point) on April 11th. No time has been announced yet.ย 

Next thing we have a new episode title confirmed. That episode is called “Gang of Secrets”. TFOU is going to be airing the episodes in their production code order so the next episode they will release after April 11th will be “Gang of Secrets”. You can view all of the known episode titles and their official number below:

Episode 1: Truth

Episode 2: TBD

Episode 3: Gang of Secrets

Episode 4: TBD

Episode 5: TBD

Episode 6: Monster Fu/Furious Fu

Episode 7: TBD

Episode 8: Queen Banana

Episode 9: Gabriel Agreste

It was also announced that Gloob will be airing a new episode on April 13th at 7:30pm Brazil Time (6:30pm EST). It is unknown what episode this is so it might be a repeat of an episode that has already been released.

Want to stay updated on all of the news?
Get Notifications:


Want To Remove Ads?

Running a website is not easy! (or free) We want to continue to provide you with all the latest news for Miraculous Ladybug. If we get your support that would greatly help the website. With your support, we can continue to expand and become the greatest source for Miraculous Ladybug News! Not to mention you also get to remove ads! Best of both worlds if you ask me.

Donate to our Patreon:ย 

Recommended Posts