The Calendar has been moved!

The calendar has been moved to its own page for simplicity. Find it here.

Season 5 is currently airing!

Season 5 has been airing sporadically throughout the past few months. This page will be updated as more episode dates are announced!

Migration

Channel: TFOU

Country: France

Language: French

Episode #: 13

Date: April 16th

Time: Unknown (Likely 10:50am France Time (4:50am EST))

Synopsis:

What if Ladybug and Cat Noir discovered their secret identities? To fight a villain, Ladybug summons nine superheroes, when in fact all she needed was Cat Noir and his cataclysm. But she couldn’t call him, as she still didn’t know his identity. The Celestial Guardian of the Miraculous finds out about this situation and determines that it cannot continue. It is very dangerous to leave the Miraculous of the Black Cat with a stranger. If Ladybug remains as guardian, she must find a way to tell Master Su-Han who Cat Noir really is. Someone must know to control. With that ultimatum, what will Ladybug do?

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired! Now we wait for the translations.

Derision

Channel: TFOU

Country: France

Language: French

Episode #: 14

Date: April 16th

Time: Unknown (Likely 11:20am France Time (5:20am EST))

Synopsis:

What if Ladybug and Cat Noir discovered their secret identities? To fight a villain, Ladybug summons nine superheroes, when in fact all she needed was Cat Noir and his cataclysm. But she couldn’t call him, as she still didn’t know his identity. The Celestial Guardian of the Miraculous finds out about this situation and determines that it cannot continue. It is very dangerous to leave the Miraculous of the Black Cat with a stranger. If Ladybug remains as guardian, she must find a way to tell Master Su-Han who Cat Noir really is. Someone must know to control. With that ultimatum, what will Ladybug do?

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired! Now we wait for the translations.

Adoration

Channel: Gloob (Releasing on Globoplay)

Country: Brazil

Language: Portuguese

Episode #: 17 (Skips Episodes 13-15)

Date: March 28th

Time: 5:00pm Brazil Time (4:00pm EST)

Synopsis:

Marinette decides to have a frank talk with Gabriel Agreste about her love for Adrien, and her courage inspires her friend Kagami as she tries to open up to her mother

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired!

Transmission [English Dub]

Channel: Disney Channel USA

Country: United States

Language: English

Episode #: 10

Date: April 22nd

Time: 11am EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired!

Deflagration [English Dub]

Channel: Disney Channel USA

Country: United States

Language: English

Episode #: 11

Date: April 29th

Time: 11am EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired!

Deflagration

Channel: RTS

Country: Switzerland

Language: French

Episode #: 11

Date: February 18th

Time: [NOT CONFIRMED] 9:05am Switzerland Time (3:05am EST)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired! Now we wait for the translations.

Strikeback [English Dub]

Channel: Disney Channel USA

Country: United States

Language: English

Date: March 12th

Time: 10am EST

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired!

Queen Banana

Channel: Disney Channel Germany

Country: Germany

Language: German

Date: May 28th

Time: 6:50pm Germany Time (12:50pm EST)

Synopsis:

When ChloΓ© is akumatized to Queen Banana, Ladybug decides to entrust a Miraculous to a new and promising ally. She should help her to stop the super villain and her giant gorilla.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired! Now we wait for the translations.

Guiltrip [English Dub]

Channel: Disney Channel Spain

Country: Spain

Language: English & Spanish

Date: June 5th

Time: 10:30am Spain Time (4:30am EST)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Episode Aired!

Want to stay updated on all of the news?
Get Notifications:

Loading

Want To Remove Ads?

Running a website is not easy! (or free) We want to continue to provide you with all the latest news for Miraculous Ladybug. If we get your support that would greatly help the website. With your support, we can continue to expand and become the greatest source for Miraculous Ladybug News! Not to mention you also get to remove ads! Best of both worlds if you ask me.

Donate to our Patreon:Β 

New Episode Calendar